phone: (972) 225-1660     Fax: (972) 225-6662

Home -> Contact

Contact Us today


View Larger Map

Main Location

720 West Wintergreen
Hutchins, Texas 75141
Directions

PHONE:(972) 225-1660

FAX:(972) 225-6662

Guardrail Inventory

2861 S. Beltline Rd.
Dallas, TX 75253
Directions

PHONE:(972) 225-1660

FAX:(972) 225-6662


New Guardrail inventory location

We've MOVED! Guardrail inventory is NOW located at our Beltline location.
2861 S. Beltline Rd, Dallas, TX 75253

Click here for directions to new inventory location.

Google maps

Operations

President & Sales Manager
John Williams, (972) 619-6670, john@gsihighway.com

V.P. & General Manager
Dave Williams, (972) 619-6680, david@gsihighway.com

Production Manager
LJ Richardson, (972) 619-6691, lj@gsihighway.com

H. R. & Accounting Manager
Brittany Williams, (972) 619-6695, brittany@gsihighway.com

sales & Estimating

Estimating
Payton Leftwich, (972) 619-6685, payton@gsihighway.com
Darrell Jackson, (972) 619-6684, darrell@gsihighway.com
Greg Tapp, (972) 619-6679, greg@gsihighway.com

Sales Coordinator
Valerie Hoeber, (972) 619-6671, valerie@gsihighway.com

Outside Sales
Boyd Milby, (972) 619-6674 or (469) 394-5776 (cell), boyd@gsihighway.com
Carl Heard, (972) 619-6674 or (214) 708-3508 (cell), carl@gsihighway.com

Employment Opportunities

We accept applications for cleaners and welders year round. We also occasionally will hire for shipping and receiving, sales, detailers, production support and accounting personnel.

Current job openings include: Welder and Floater/Cleaner.

Download GSI job application (PDF file).

The GSI Family


GSI Family Photo